22 Feb
Leaving a Legacy Webinar

Description

What's your legacy? Do you have a plan in place to leave instructions to and provide for those you leave behind?

Join us as Dee Kerr, CFP® shares essential steps to take when planning your legacy!

Register

Date and Time

Tue, Feb 22, 2022

2:00p - 2:30p EST

Location

Zoom Webinar

Note

2:00 PM (ET) 1:00 PM (CT) 11:00 AM (PT)

PT30M
Share |

Event Registration